Timberridge Presbyterian Church 2016 Session
  • Rev. Fred Young, Moderator
  • Paulette Smith, Clerk of Session
  • Jane Waller, Outreach Ministry Team
  • Ron Willard, Worship Ministry Team
  • Gary Hancock, Administration Ministry Team
  • Erline Gunter, Congregational Nurture Ministry Team
  • Scott Harrison, Buildings and Grounds Ministry Team

To learn more about the areas each elder oversees and how you can get involved, visit our Get Connected page.